Bernard Dellario - Gouache Paint-Along (Recording); - Free!

Date: Monday, September 20, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM-12:30 PM Pacific Time/2:00-3:30 PM Eastern Time/7:00-8:30 PM London Time

Grab your paints for this 1-1/2-hour paint-along with plein air and studio painter Bernard “Bernie” Dellario. Bernie will paint in gouache from photo reference, sharing how he uses this versatile medium. He will be doing 2- 8×10 paintings. Not a gouache painter? No worries! Paint along in the medium of your choice.

Bernard Dellario earned a Bachelor’s degree from Kings College in Wilkes-Barre, PA with emphasis on finance and art history.  He studied Art at the Art League School in Alexandria, Virginia and attended several workshops with nationally known artists.  He has been a member of the Washington Society of Landscape Painters since 2003. Fondly known as WSLP, one of the oldest active artist organizations in the Washington area, Bernard currently serves as President. He teaches painting classes through several venues, has won national awards and exhibits throughout the Maryland Eastern Shore and Washington, DC region.

bjdellario.com

$0.00

September Art in Action: A Month of Free Events

  • This talk will be presented live via Zoom. To participate, you need Zoom on your computer, iPad /smart tablet or smart phone (android or IOS) and a strong internet connection.
  • Participants will receive an email with the Zoom link and class details the night before the presentation (don’t forget to check your junk folder). Zoom link will also be posted in the class message board. Check your confirmation email for a message board link. Find out how to access the class group message board here. 
  • If you are unable to watch in real time, you will have access to the recording.

Want to sign up for all the festival events at once?