Art Chat (Online); Thursdays, 10AM Pacific Time, 1PM Eastern Time, 6PM London Time - Free!

September 23: Debora Stewart joins us to talk art! 

Time: Thursdays, 10:00 AM-11:30 PM PDT / 1:00-2:30 PM EDT / 6-7:30 PM London Time

(Please Note: If you’ve already signed up for Art Chat in the past, no need to do it again. You’ll automatically receive a zoom link the evening before the chat.)

Tune in every Thursday to talk art and connect with other artists. Each week we’ll feature a different guest artist to share ideas.  Check back in to see who’s coming!

Once you’ve signed up, you can also watch past recordings of Art Chat. To access the recordings, log into your account, click ONLINE CLASS GROUPS in the menu bar and click on the Art Chat group. Scroll through the feed to find recordings.

$0.00